eminem.

I'm not afraid to take a stand

Everybody come take my hand

We'll walk this road together, through the storm

Whatever weather, cold or warm

Just lettin' you know that, you're not alone

Holla if you feel that you've been down the same road

 

And I just can't keep living this way

So starting today, I'm breaking out of this cage

I'm standing up, Imma face my demons

I'm manning up, Imma hold my ground

I've had enough, now I'm so fed up

Time to put my life back together right now

 

 

Is anybody out there?

It feels like I’m talkin to myself

No one seems to know my struggle

And everything I come from

Can anybody hear me?

It guess I keep talkin to myself


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ska du vara med på ukm imorgon? :)

2010-07-02 @ 13:19:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0